Thanks for updating your volunteer profile!

We've got conference calls scheduled through -- you only need to sign up for one, so pick the one convenient for you.

Monday, March 20th - 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT
http://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/FC02QI4L8ZJY8OWH

Monday, March 27th, 8:00 p.m ET / 5:00 pm PT
http://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/87FCXN4E0R7E704I

Sunday, April 2nd, 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT
http://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/AYQ6W4AJC4FQPQUK

Sunday, April 9th, 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT
http://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/R7PZPAH79NAUUMDJ

Monday, April 17th, 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT
http://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/HIOIIDWZ4Z982DEC

This call will specifically cover talking to potential candidates. It won't take more than 30 minutes, but it's required to join so you can learn the process.

If you're interested in doing other volunteer activities, stay tuned: We're doing a lot of intake and will plug you in however we can as soon as we have something meaningful for you. 

If you are interested in working as a Run for Something mentor, please sign up here.

Beyond that, the most important thing you can do while we get our ducks in a row is help us stay afloat. We're entirely grassroots-funded right now. If you've already chipped in, go find one friend and ask them to donate, too:

https://www.runforsomething.net/Donate